Jaguar announces launch of special edition XF Aero-sport at Rs. 52 lacs

  • Jaguar XF Aero-sport comes with a range of sporty exterior upgrades – Rear Spoiler, R’ Style Side Sills, Sport-style Front Bumper and a Black Grille with Chrome Surround
  • Jaguar XF Aero-sport is available for sale from July 2015

Jaguar today announced the launch of its exclusive XF Aero-sport at INR 52 lacs (Ex-showroom Mumbai, Pre- Octroi). This special edition variant powered by a 2.2 litre Diesel engine offers a range of exterior upgrades, further enhancing the unique visual appeal of the luxury saloon.

Rohit Suri, President, Jaguar Land Rover India, said:

“Jaguar XF is known for its dynamic design, impeccable performance, refined drive and effortless power. The unique design enhancements on XF Aero-sport will further endear the hugely popular model to our young and sophisticated customers looking to own an exclusive Jaguar luxury, sports saloon.”

In addition to features like the Touch-screen, Navigation system, Front Seat Away, Full Size Spare Wheel and Sunroof, Jaguar XF 2.2 Litre Diesel Aero-sport comes equipped with sporty exterior features such as: Rear spoiler, ‘R’ style side sills, a sport-style front bumper and a Black Grille with Chrome Surround. With interiors of perfectly tailored supple leather, contemporary aluminium surfaces and elegant real wood veneers, the XF Aero-sport will be available in Polaris White, Ultimate Black, Sapphire Blue and Odyssey Red exterior colours.

The 2.2 Litre Diesel engine with a maximum power output of 140 kW @ 3500 rpm and maximum torque of 450 Nm @ 2000 rpm, delivers performance without compromising on efficiency.

Further details on the Jaguar XF Aero-sport and the Jaguar product range, are available on the Jaguar India website

Jaguar vehicles are available in India through 21 authorised retailers in Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi (at Janpath & Mathura Road), Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Kochi, Karnal, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune and Raipur.

About Admin 1764 Articles